New Author: Purple Claw

Hey Poptropicans! I’m Purple Claw and really happy to announce that I’m your newest author! I’m a Poptropica fan blogger, and I’ve got blog, Clawtropica! I would like to thank my dear friend, Happy Lobster, for kindly inviting to work on this blog. 🙂

I’m just a teenager who loves Poptropica, junk food, anime and more! Besides Pop, I am a big fan of Steven Universe, Gravity Falls, books, TV, etc. My hobbies are blogging, drawing, playing soccer, basketball and singing. Also, if you’d like to friend me on Poptropica, my username is Donatloul (don’t judge!).

Purple Claw.png

Hope you all like me! :3

Well, that was it my friends! This was Purple Claw signing off until my next post!

-PC out!

By the way, I’m sorry this post came out late!

2 thoughts on “New Author: Purple Claw

Leave a Reply

